The Guinness Staff Union 2019 Executive Committee

Following the Annual General Meeting of the Union held on the 27th March , a series of members meeting were held and the nominations to the Executive Committee were dealt with by the members at each of these meetings.

As a result the Incoming Executive Committee has now been endorsed in accordance with the rules of the Union

Mark Power( Sales) Chair of the GSU

Aaron Sullivan ( Operations Distribution) Jennifer Spurling ( Finance Procurement)  Stephen Stafford ( Diageo Ireland ) Hon. Treasurer.

Pat Dogett( Sales) Niall Butler ( Sales) Jaqueline McHale ( Sales)   Carl Cooney ( Brewing )  Nigel Moran ( Brewing )  Kevin OByrne ( Brewing) Mark Crawley ( Brewing ) Breda Murray ( Brewing ) Michael Impey ( Brewing ) Sean Murphy ( Brewing ) Bernie Weldon ( HR/ Medical )  Sylvia Murphy ( Marketing ) Siobhan Kearns ( Operations Distribution ) Gavin McKenna ( Guinness  Storehouse ) Gerry McGovern ( GRSA)

The Executive Committee meets at least once per month or as necessary to deal with matters arising .

If members in the various areas of the Business have questions or issues which they wish to be brought to the attention of the Executive committee  then you  should contact the Committee member that represents their area of the business or email the Union directly.